Main Facilities

Mondays-Fridays Opens at 5:00am Closes at 9:30pm
Saturdays & Sundays Opens at 7:30am Closes at 6:00pm

*Please see the Holiday Schedule below for when the entire facility is closed, closes early or opens later than the regularly scheduled times.

Outdoor Pools

May 26 – June 15 All Outdoor Pools 11:00am – 7:00pm
June 16 – August 19 Large and Kiddle Pools
Middle Pool
10:00 am – 8:00pm
2:00pm – 8:00pm Mon-Fri
10:00am – 8:00pm Sat-Sun
August 20 – September 3 All Outdoor Pools 11:00am – 7:00pm

Snack Bar

May 28 – June 10 Weekends Only 11:00am – 7:00pm
June 11 – August 21 Open Daily 11:00am – 8:00pm
August 22 – September 5 Open Daily 11:00am – 7:00pm

Holiday Schedule

The entire facility will be closed on the following days:

New Year’s Day Monday, January 1
Good Friday Friday, April 19
Easter Sunday Sunday, April 21
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 22
Christmas Day Tuesday, December 25

The facility will open at 8:00am on the following days:

Memorial Day Monday, May 27
Labor Day Monday, September 2
Day after Thanksgiving Friday, November 23
Day after Christmas Wednesday, December 26

The facility will close at 2:00pm on the following days:

Day before Thanksgiving Wednesday, November 21
Day before Christmas Monday, December 24
Day before New Year’s Monday, December 31