Main Facilities

Mondays-Fridays Opens at 5:00am Closes at 8:30pm
Saturdays & Sundays Opens at 7:30am Closes at 6:00pm

*Please see the Holiday Schedule below for when the entire facility is closed, closes early or opens later than the regularly scheduled times.

Outdoor Pools

May 28 – June 12 All Outdoor Pools 11:00am – 7:00pm
June 13 – August 14 Large, Middle & Kiddie Pools 10:00am – 8:00pm
August 15 – September 5 All Outdoor Pools 11:00am – 7:00pm

Snack Bar

May 28 – June 12 Weekends Only 11:00am – 7:00pm
June 13 – September 5 Open Daily 11:00am – 7:00pm
     

Holiday Schedule

The entire facility will be closed on the following days:

New Year’s Day Sunday, January 1, 2023
Good Friday Friday, April 15, 2022
Easter Sunday Sunday, April 17, 2022
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 24, 2022
Christmas Day Sunday, December 25, 2022

The facility will open at 8:00am on the following days:

Memorial Day Monday, May 30, 2022
Labor Day Monday, September 5, 2022
Day after Thanksgiving Friday, November 25, 2022
Day after Christmas Monday, December 26, 2022

The facility will close at 2:00pm on the following days:

Day before Thanksgiving Wednesday, November 23. 2022
Day before Christmas Saturday, December 24, 2022
Day before New Year’s Saturday, December 31, 2022