If you have any questions, please contact our staff.

Click through each category to¬†find the appropriate staff member’s contact information.

Aquatics Ausra McKenna 203.322.6941 x124 amckenna@italiancenter.org
Babysitting Karen Stockman 203.329.7109
Day Camp Karyn Caffrey-Wahnowsky 203.322.6941 x118 daycamp@italiancenter.org
Fitness, Athletics & Recreation Brian Wright 203.322.6941 x114 bwright@italiancenter.org
Early Childhood Education Lauren Secko 203.322.6941 lsecko@italiancenter.org
Platform Tennis Martin Bostrom 203.249.7549 Martinbostrom83@gmail.com
Swim Team Ausra McKenna 203.322.6941 x124 orcas_swim@yahoo.com
Tennis Courts (Seasonal Only) Marc Lupinacci 203.329.9209 italiancenterpro@gmail.com
Accounting Manager Adriana Soltoianu 203.322.6941 x108 asoltoianu@italiancenter.org
Executive Assistant Vikki Burns 203.322.6941 x102 vburns@italiancenter.org
Executive Chef Serge Jean 203.322.6941 x112 sjean@italiancenter.org
Executive Director Paul Hickey 203.322.6941 x101 phickey@italiancenter.org
Front Office Marilyn Macri 203.322.6941 mmacri@italiancenter.org
Human Resources Nicole Chiappetta 203.322.6941 x107 nchiappetta@italiancenter.org
Marketing Manager Christine Meek 203.322.6950 x140 cmeek@italiancenter.org
Membership Marilyn Macri 203.322.6941 membership@italiancenter.org
Men's Club Aldo Vitti 203.322.8036
Catering Director Enzo Bruno 203.322.6950 ebruno@italiancenter.org
Catering Sales Manager Anna Maisner 203.322.6950 amaisner@italiancenter.org