If you have any questions, please contact our staff.

Click through each category to¬†find the appropriate staff member’s contact information.

Aquatics Ausra McKenna 203.322.6941 x124 amckenna@italiancenter.org
Day Camp Brandon Boswell 203.322.6941 x118 bboswell@italiancenter.org
Fitness, Athletics & Recreation Brian Wright 203.322.6941 x114 bwright@italiancenter.org
Early Childhood Education Lauren Secko 203.322.6941 lsecko@italiancenter.org
Platform Tennis Jade Curtis   paddlepro@italiancenter.org
Swim Team Ausra McKenna 203.322.6941 x124 orcas_swim@yahoo.com
Tennis Federico Yanez 203-329-9209 fed@italiancenter.org
Pickleball Jill Tomasello pickleball@italiancenter.org
Accounting Manager Adriana Aldrich 203.322.6941 x108 aaldrich@italiancenter.org
Executive Director Jonathan T. Hoch Sr. 203.322.6941 x101 jhoch@italiancenter.org
Front Office Marilyn Macri 203.322.6941 mmacri@italiancenter.org
Marketing Manager Christine Meek 203.322.6941 x140 cmeek@italiancenter.org
Membership Marilyn Macri 203.322.6941 membership@italiancenter.org
Men's Club Tom Duddie 203.322.8036 mensclubic@gmail.com
Catering Director TBD 203.322.6950 serafresca@italiancenter.org
Catering Sales Manager Anna Maisner 203.322.6950 amaisner@italiancenter.org